SP-RLD partnership reveals very first listing of 29 prospects for Uttar Pradesh Assembly political elections



NOIDA: The Samajwadi Party-Rashtriya Lok Dal partnership on Thursday introduced its very first listing of 29 prospects for the very first stage of Uttar Pradesh setting up surveys.

Of the 29 seats, the SP has actually fielded prospects on 10 and also the RLD on 19, according to a listing shared on social networks by the 2 celebrations which had actually introduced a tie-up in 2015.

The SP has actually fielded Kunwar Singh from Agra Cantt, Madhusudan Sharma from Bah, Amarpal Sharma from Sahibabad, Aslam Chaudhary from Dhaulana, Salman Saeed from Kol, Zafar Alam from Aligarh, Nahid Hassan from Kairana, Pankaj Malik from Charthawal, Shahid Manzoor from Kithaur and also Rafeeq Ansari from Meerut.

The RLD has actually fielded Pradeep Chaudhary (Guddu) from Sadabad, Tejpal Singh from Chhata, Pritam Singh from Govardhan, Mahesh Kumar Jatav from Agra (Rural), Sikri Brijesh Chahar from Fatehpur, Rautan Singh from Khairagarh, Sudesh Sharma from Modinagar, and also Madan Bhaiyya from Loni.

The RLD has actually additionally fielded Gajraj Singh from Hapur, Avtar Singh Bhadana from Jewar, Haji Yunus from Bulandshahr, Dilnawaz Khan from Syana, Bhagwati Prasad Suryavanshi from Khair, Prasann Chudhary from Shamli, Anil Kumar from Purqazi, Rajpal Singh Saini from Khatauli, Munshi Ram from Nahtaur and also Ahmad Hameed from Baghpat.

Of the 29 prospects introduced Thursday, Babita Devi of the RLD is the single female candidate that will certainly be installing the selecting battle from Baldev setting up constituency.

Of the seats, Agra Rural, Agra Cantt, Baldev, Khair, Purqazi and also Hapur are scheduled for Scheduled Caste (SC) prospects.

All these seats drop in western area of Uttar Pradesh and also will certainly most likely to surveys in the very first stage on February 10.

The political election outcomes will certainly be introduced on March 10.